Testimonials

KKP is professional, high quality, fairly priced, punctual, and reliable. I highly recommend KKP for their printing services and customer service.
-LAURA M
Corporate Contracting Services
KKP Winnipeg's team is fast and very reliable . Always met the timelines and have maintained the quality of work. Very happy with the delivery of work.
-John K.
Communications
Whether I need 1 print or 10,000, and whether I need them today or next week, they always come through.
-RAYMOND W
Business Owner
Rated 5.0 out 0f 5.0 based on 144 reviews.
Always amazing service and great turn around time
5 Star Rating!
-Customer R
November 2018
Quick and easy to order, kind staff and always a quality product... thanks again!
5 Star Rating!
-Catherine C
October 2018
It's twice now that we've used KKP for our printing needs and we'll absolutely come back again. Clark and the team are accommodating, quick, helpful and affordable.
5 Star Rating!
-Simon R
September 2018
Incredible Staff - Incredible Service - Incredible Quality Work -
5 Star Rating!
-Gordon P
August 2018
speedy response to email questions, speedy professional service and wonderful attention to detail. And best prices for pop-up banners in Winnipeg. 10 out of 10, KKP!
5 Star Rating!
-Erin C
August 2018
Super friendly, professional and speedy!
5 Star Rating!
-Rom C
July 2018
As usual, always a pleasure working with KKP Printing.
5 Star Rating!
-Mona P
June 2018
Clark, Linda, Tannis and their team have been awesome to work with. Their efforts to go above and beyond have helped us for many events and custom promotional materials. Great company, great service, and great people.
5 Star Rating!
-Rom C
March 2018
KKP staff are always very quick with their replies back on printing requests & quotes. They are well priced and very quick on delivery of product to our door. They are very good to work with for last minute changes and accommodate our requests always. Very friendly and reliable staff, easy to talk to on the phone and very helpful with decision making options.
5 Star Rating!
-Monika D
February 2018
Everything about your company was top tier. From dealing over the phone, to the service that was provided when we were in a pinch. I would most definitely recommend your business and will use you again in the future. Thank you once again.
5 Star Rating!
-Simon R
January 2018
KKP has fantastic staff, always a pleasure to deal with!
5 Star Rating!
-Sue H
November 2017
You folks have always supported and helped our business prosper. The quality of your work is top notch and everyone is always friendly. A local business that supports the local community is so important to us. Thank you from the Staff and owners of Octopi Managed Services Inc.
5 Star Rating!
-Ian T
October 2017
Your staff LISTENED to me and CARED .... very unusual level of service in this "Big Box" day and age. Your firm could not have been more cooperative and professional.
5 Star Rating!
-Gordon P
August 2017
ALWAYS amazing and friendly staff! You can tell they take pride in their work based on the high level of product they produce.
5 Star Rating!
-Customer R
August 2017
Working with KKP Winnipeg and more particularly with Clark was seamless– very professional. We will certainly work with him again in the ear future.
5 Star Rating!
-Mario G
June 2017
Staff are pleasant and easy to work with. Very happy that we are using KKP for our design and printing requirements.
5 Star Rating!
-Gary H
June 2017
KKP always goes above and beyond to accommodate my needs and schedule. The staff are so friendly, helpful and knowledgeable and are always able to turn things around on tight deadlines if required. I've been so fortunate to work with the team at KKP for almost ten years now and can't recommend them enough.
5 Star Rating!
-Thomas L
May 2017
Everyone is a pleasure to work with, they return calls, go the extra mile to ensure we are happy and receive our orders on time if not early.
5 Star Rating!
-Customer C
April 2017
Love the service provided. If I need something printed asap, you're definitely my go to!
5 Star Rating!
-Ginette C
February 2017
I have found KKP and excellent company and as you see the organisations that I am involved with use your services thru me
5 Star Rating!
-Lesia S
January 2017
KKP Winnipeg team is quiet prompt and very responsible. Always met the timelines and have maintained the quality of work. Very happy with the delivery of work.
5 Star Rating!
-Customer C
January 2017